• Strictly Come Dancing 2014: Mark Wright, Caroline Flack, Frankie Bridge and Simon Webbe prepare for the final

    The winner of series 12 of Strictly Come Dancing will be crowned on Saturday night. Caroline Flack, Frankie Bridge, Mark Wright and Simon Webbe will go head-to-head to win the show's coveted glitterball trophy. Each of the competitors and their professional partners will take to the dancefloor twice. First they will perform a dance of the judges' choosing, followed by a newly choreographed "showdance" which can blend steps from various styles. CLICK ON PHOTOS FOR FULL GALLERY "People always talk about the 'Strictly bubble', but it's true it does completely take over your life." – Frankie Bridge Information about the judges' chosen dances