Valentine's Day vote: choose your favourite celebrity couple

It’s time to celebrate love; Valentine’s Day is once again almost upon us. To mark the most romantic date in the calendar, HELLO! Online presents some of the sweetest celebrity couples who have found their happily ever after – and you can pick your favourite.


For George and Amal Clooney, this will be their first Valentine's Day as husband and wife, following their gorgeous wedding celebrations in Venice in September. It's the same story for their close friends Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, who will be enjoying their first as a Mr and Mrs since tying the knot at their French chateau on 23 August.

It's also a special occasion for Sofia Vergara and her new fiancé Joe Manganiello, who happily got engaged on Christmas Day after six months of dating – just like Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed, who recently confirmed their engagement after a whirlwind courtship.

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, meanwhile, will be celebrating ahead of the arrival of their second child in April. Prince George is set to become a big brother in just a few weeks, and William and Kate will no doubt make the most of some quality time together ahead of their baby's birth.

Other loved-up parents who will no doubt make the most of Valentine's Day together include Blake Lively and her husband Ryan Reynolds, who will be celebrating alongside their newborn baby daughter, Kim Kardashian and Kanye West, Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady, Camilla Alves and Matthew McConaughey, Beyoncé and Jay Z, Peter Andre and his fiancée Emily MacDonagh, Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner and HELLO! Online blogger Giovanna Fletcher and her husband Tom.

Hardworking couple Victoria and David Beckham always find time for romance – and will no doubt have something special planned for 14 February, while Jennifer Aniston will be enjoying V Day celebrations with fiancé Justin Theroux ahead of their highly anticipated appearance at the 2015 Oscars just eight days later.

Click on photos to enlarge

We're sorry, the vote has now closed...