Vote for who you think will win Strictly Come Dancing 2013

After 13 intense weeks, Strictly Come Dancing will award its coveted glitterball trophy on Saturday night.


For the first time in its 11 series, the show has an all-female final and now Natalie Gumede, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Abbey Clancy and Susanna Reid will hit the dancefloor in the hope of becoming 2013's champion.

Scroll down to vote for who you think will win Strictly Come Dancing 2013...

From left to right: Susanna Reid, Abbey Clancy, Sophie Ellis Bexter, Natalie Gumede

Latest comments

Please note, all comments are those of readers and do not represent the opinion of reserves the right to remove comments it considers offensive or not relevant
Please focus on the topic

To comment you must be registered at

Log in to comment

You're on HELLO!'s global site. Click to return to HELLO! India Go back