strictly come dancing credit

WATCH: All the Glitterball winners on Strictly Come Dancing

Who will be crowned the 16th winner on Strictly?

Sharnaz Shahid

It's undeniably one of the biggest shows on British television, and since its conception in 2004, Strictly Come Dancing has crowned 15 winners. From Natasha Kaplinsky - the first trophy holder - to last year's champion Joe McFadden, we have rounded up all the past winners in the video below. Other series champions include Ore Oduba, Caroline Flack, Kara Tointon and Mark Ramprakash. But who will lift the Glitterball prize this year?

Loading the player...

Like this story? Sign up to our newsletter to get other stories like this delivered straight to your inbox.

You're on HELLO!'s global site. Click to return to HELLO! India Go back