Skip to main contentSkip to footer

15 ideal setlist tracks for McBusted's tour

Share this:

McBusted are ready and raring to kick off their first UK tour. 


The supergroup, made up of members from boybands McFly and Busted, will take to the stage in Glasgow on Friday night as they begin the 33-date arena tour. "It's here!!" Tweeted McBusted. "First day of the tour kicks off in Glasgow tonight...totally psyched, looking forward to seeing you all."

Tom Fletcher also posted his excitement about the forthcoming gig, writing "Tonight is gonna be mega. If ever there’s a time to use the word “mega” it is definitely when describing the events about to unfold tonight."

McBusted talk tours, marriage and children on Daybreak

While the boys, Matt Willis, 30, James Bourne, 30, Tom Fletcher, 28, Dougie Poynter, 26, Harry Judd, 28, and Danny Jones, 28, announced that they will be making an album together much of the music their will perform will be from the bands' separate careers.

As fans eagerly wait to find out what tunes the six-piece group will play, HELLO! Online have compiled a list of tracks that fans can expect to make the set list.

1. What I Go to School For

2.  Year 3000

3. But You Said No

4. Crashed the Wedding

5. Air Hostess

6. Thunderbirds are go / 3AM

7. 5 Colours in Her Hair

8. Obviously

9. All About You

10. You've Got A Friend

11. Ultraviolet

12. Shine A Light

13. Who's David?

14. Star Girl

15. Love is on the Radio